Canandaigua Family YMCA

Canandaigua Family YMCA

Youth Development. Healthy Living. Social Responsibility.

Phone 585.394.6866
Child Care 585.394.1440


Contact Us

Phone Number: 394-6866
Fax Number: 394-7781

Laurie O’Shaughnessy, Executive Director/CEO, Laurie@Canandaigua-YMCA.org

Rich Buch, Director of Business and Finance, Rbuch@Canandaigua-YMCA.org

Ellie Burnett, Member Service Associate, EBurnett@Canandaigua-YMCA.org

Grace Conklin, Aquatics Director, GConklin@Canandaigua-YMCA.org

Lindsey Dixon, Director of Development and Communications, Lindsey@Canandaigua-YMCA.org

Melissa Gaspary, Senior Program Director, MGaspary@Canandaigua-YMCA.org

Scot Haynes, Property Manager, SHaynes@Canandaigua-YMCA.org

Heather Harris, School Age Child Care Coordinator, Heather@Canandaigua-ymca.org

Sandi Heacock, Billing Registration Specialist, SHeacock@Canandaigua-ymca.org

Carolyn Rosenzweig, Membership Staff Associate, CRosenzweig@Canandaigua-YMCA.org

Tina Sallazzo, Wellness Staff Associate, Tina@Canandaigua-ymca.org


©2017 Canandaigua Family YMCA